here is where I will write entries about my day, or anything that has happened! please not that this section will not probably be updated much, since i tend to forget a lot!

Journal

Date: 06/14/2023

Mood: Happy

Batdere

a lot has happened over the past two months!

i am focusing less on mmos and focusing more on treating myself and going outside a lot! i also applied for a job! and I opened art commissions and got three on my first day!

comms have died down but i just have to put myself more out there i suppose!

Date: 03/19/2023

Mood:Happy

Batdere

i had so much fun last night!! i went to the Tara Banquet with my friends and they got their portraits drawn!!

i had mine drawn last week and lost a dice roll with two other returners, so i wasn't drawn.. but that's okay!

today i wanna work on my website! yesterday, neocities was down.. ;_; so i couldn't! but today i will, starting with this entry! i wanna make a page for fanart i receive, but dunno what section to replace...

Date: 03/17/2023

Mood:Neutral

Batdere

haaah.. today i spent 10m gold...

down to around 4m or 5m... so sad! but it's okay! i'll build it back up!

Date: 03/16/2023

Mood: Happy

Batdere

i got two followers..! i don't know how, but i'm really happy!!

it makes me a bit nervous for the future, if more people follow me.. i'm a very shy person! but it'll be okay

i want to do so much more for this site.. i need buttons to go back to the index, a guestbook as scary as that sounds.. so much work to do! i'll do my best!

Date: 03/15/2023

Mood: Neutral

Batdere

ahh, finally made this! hello to the zero people who read this!! ^_^

Date: 05/16/2022

Mood: jkklajfejsjf

Batdere

TEMPLATE

TEMPLATE

TEMPLATE

©repth